28. September, 2017News Comments Off on Novena and masses leading up to Feast of St Faustina (Sat 7 Oct 2017)
Day Date Novena to
St Faustina
Remarks
Thurs 28/9/17 (Day 1) 3.00pm No mass
Fri 29/9/17 (Day 2) 8.00pm Mass 8.30pm. Potbless after Mass.
Sat 30/9/17 (Day 3) 5.00pm 5.30pm Mass
Sun 1/10/17 (Day 4) 8.30am 9am Mass
Mon 2/10/17 (Day 5) 3.00pm No Mass
Tues 3/10/17 (Day 6) 3.00pm 6.45am Mass
Wed 4/10/17 (Day 7) 3.00pm 6.45am Mass
Thurs 5/10/17 (Day 8) 3.00pm 6.45am Mass
Fri 6/10/17 (Day 9) 3.00pm 8pm Holy Hour followed by Mass
Sat 7/10/17 St Faustina
Feast Day
6.45am Mass;
Sequence for sunset mass
5.15pm Novena to OMPH, 5.30pm Mass,
After mass:
Veneration of Relics,
Fellowship dinner,
7.45pm Procession (with lantern),
Adoration and Benediction,
Mooncake tasting

Latest News

CDM Penang Proudly Hosts AACOM 4

After 11 months of planning, the Church of Divine Mercy, Penang (CDM) was proud to successfully host the 4th Asian...

Read more

CDM Penang Celebrates the Anniversary of the Dedication of the Church and its Establishment as a Parish

The 29th September marked the date when the Church of Divine Mercy (Penang) was dedicated eight years ago as a...

Read more

Welcoming and Appreciating Migrants and Refugees

Migrant Sunday was celebrated at the 9.00 am Mass on September 23 at the Church of Divine Mercy (CDM) in...

Read more