28. September, 2017News Comments Off on Novena and masses leading up to Feast of St Faustina (Sat 7 Oct 2017)
Day Date Novena to
St Faustina
Remarks
Thurs 28/9/17 (Day 1) 3.00pm No mass
Fri 29/9/17 (Day 2) 8.00pm Mass 8.30pm. Potbless after Mass.
Sat 30/9/17 (Day 3) 5.00pm 5.30pm Mass
Sun 1/10/17 (Day 4) 8.30am 9am Mass
Mon 2/10/17 (Day 5) 3.00pm No Mass
Tues 3/10/17 (Day 6) 3.00pm 6.45am Mass
Wed 4/10/17 (Day 7) 3.00pm 6.45am Mass
Thurs 5/10/17 (Day 8) 3.00pm 6.45am Mass
Fri 6/10/17 (Day 9) 3.00pm 8pm Holy Hour followed by Mass
Sat 7/10/17 St Faustina
Feast Day
6.45am Mass;
Sequence for sunset mass
5.15pm Novena to OMPH, 5.30pm Mass,
After mass:
Veneration of Relics,
Fellowship dinner,
7.45pm Procession (with lantern),
Adoration and Benediction,
Mooncake tasting

Latest News

CDM Confirmation Camp “Empower Me”

From the 25th – 27th May, 18 confirmation candidates of the Church of the Divine Mercy (CDM) Penang attended their...

Read more

CEC Primary School Camp at CDM

It was another round of excitement for the children in the CEC Primary School Camp of Church of Divine Mercy,...

Read more

CDM Penang Celebrates the Harvest Festival

On the afternoon of Saturday, 12 May, the musical tones of sape and gong wafted through the still afternoon air...

Read more